ABOUT US

Welcome to the Mulk Fabricators  

Metals Design of All Type Fabrication Job As per customer Requirement also

 

 

Our Offerings

Steel Roofing Fabrication Works

Architectural Industrial Handrails And Staircase Fabrication Work

M.S. & S.S. Spiral Handrails

M.S. Fancy Gates & Grills

M.S. & S.S. Furniture

All Types Tubular Poles

Fabrication Works

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Coming soon...........

Reviews & Ratings

By UKSSC 1 month ago
By govtjobsguru1 month ago
By Jobstelangana.in1 month ago
thank you for giving such a kind of info.. http://jobstelangana.in/
By Rick1 month ago
Your products are really good. Thanks for sharing latest updates. sarkari naukari
By Rick1 month ago
Your products are really good. Thanks for sharing latest updates. sarkari naukari
By Varun Rai1 month ago
Nice information. Whatsapp Status
By Parag Patel1 month ago
Nice short of information and thanks for sharing. Indian Govt Jobs
By Sundar Yadav1 month ago
Nice article with good quality. Sarkari Naukri Updates
By Sundar Yadav1 month ago
Nice article with good quality. Sarkari Naukri Updates
By Esouthindia.com2 month ago
Amazing Article..thank you for sharing this best info...if you have time please visit my website.. http://esouthindia.com/reviews/
By Kuldeep Nanda2 month ago
Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Packers and Movers Thane @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
By Kuldeep Nanda2 month ago
Packers and Movers in Hyderabad @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html Packers and Movers in Pune @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html Packers and Movers in Bangalore @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html Packers and Movers in Mumbai @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html Packers and Movers in Delhi @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html Packers and Movers in Gurgaon @ http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
By Kuldeep Nanda2 month ago
Packers and Movers Gurgaon # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers Hyderabad # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/ Packers and Movers Delhi # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
By Ajay Dixit2 month ago
Packers and Movers Pune # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/ Packers and Movers Mumbai # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Bangalore # http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
By Amar3 month ago
Awesome news... Amar
By New Jobs guru4 month ago
An awesome post Latest indian Jobs
By indgurujobs2016 new news4 month ago
An awesome post & must read it.. http://indguru.com/2016/mppsc-assistant-professor-recruitment-mppscdemo-in/8135/ http://indguru.com/2016/ssc-cgl-application-form/7344/
Please Give Your Review

Contact Us

Address: 9. Patel Nagar Shil Phata khopoli Tal-khalapur Raigad Khopoli, Maharashtra, 410203
Mobile: 9028286183 

Contact Name: Mr Sajid R. Husain